Menu

Newsletter

Receive a sneak preview of
our seasonal offers!

Couple

L’Île aux Oiseaux By Delphine Manivet

1300 € for 2 persons
Live a dream in the legendary suite of Les Sources de Caudalie, L’IÎe aux Oiseaux. Created by wedding dress designer Delphine Manivet, the suite is an ideal of femininity and softness, a true haven for lovers everywhere …

More information

Couple

CASTLE LIFE LOVERS

3 514 € for two persons
This offer of 2 nights allows you to truly live the experience of Les Sources de Caudalie. Meals at our three restaurants, private visit of Château Smith Haut Lafitte, treatments at the Vinothérapie spa …

More information

Couple

Relaxation destination

From 745€ for 2 persons
The ideal package for getting away from it all and recharging batteries! Relax in our indoor swimming pool, enjoy sunny days with a glass of wine at Rouge, the warm wine bar, and rest in our new and spacious suites among the vineyards.

More information
1 2

News Blog - special offers

All news

Menu

Newsletter

Recevez toutes nos offres ponctuelles
et saisonnières en avant première !

En couple

L’Île aux Oiseaux By Delphine Manivet

1 300 € pour 2
Vivez un rêve éveillé dans la suite mythique, l’Ile aux Oiseaux. Créée par la créatrice de robe de mariée Delphine Manivet, la suite est un idéal de féminité et de douceur, un cocon où le temps semble suspendu…

En savoir plus

En couple

Vie de Château en amoureux

3 514 € pour 2
Cette offre en 2 nuits vous permet de ne rien manquer de l’expérience des Sources de Caudalie : un repas dans nos trois restaurants, la visite du Château Smith Haut Lafitte, des soins au Spa Vinothérapie et bien plus encore …

En savoir plus

En couple

Destination détente

A partir de 745 € pour 2
Venez faire le plein d’énergie dans notre bassin intérieur, prendre un verre au soleil à Rouge, l’épicerie gourmande et conviviale, et vous reposer dans nos nouvelles et spacieuses suites au cœur des vignes.

En savoir plus
1 2

Actualités Blog - offres spéciales

Toutes les actualités

Je trinque

Le Wine Spectator Awards brille sur La Grand’Vigne!

En savoir plus